Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Timbersled® ARO™ 137 LE

Ultime flottabilité en neige profonde.

À partir de 7 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 ARO 137 LE Black is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaps and bounds better than the old design. The changes made in the new Aro are amazing. I'm on my 3rd track since 2011 and the ingenuity brought over from Polaris has created a noticeable change in the ridability of the new kit. From hard pack road riding to steep and deep, to hard side hilling the new Aro and TSS set- up is hands down the best timbersled to date. More nimble, more forgiving, more efficient, more traction, more places and not for more money!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best riding track I have had. I have owned several tracks in the past but this 2018 arrow is the best yet. It is very light and agile and handles great. The only complaint I would have is the front spindle. It's a little weak and started spreading apart. My local dealer suggested I buy an extra support brace. I installed that after I straighten the sides out where they were spreading. Other than that everything else is great.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unstoppable My previous Snowbike kit was the 2013 Mountain horse. The new Aero is exponentially better. there are many times that I would have been stuck on the old kit, but the Aero kept going without issue. This kit also seems to be much more power efficient. The only down side is that the new ski makes it more difficult to turn in some snow conditions, but it is a big improvement others.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chain adjusting Not a big fan on the way the drive chain adjusts its a pain when your in the deep snow on other hand the chain case is easy to adjust on the go! other than that the kit seem to work great I rarely get stuck in situations I did on my 16’ Lt kit the aero just seems to go I like the front skii it needs a grinder to the front center skag and your good to go
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Game Changer I have sat on the sidelines watching the development of the snowbike technology and having tried another brand two years ago. The TS ARO is a game changer. From the performance of the track and new ski to extreme terrain you can confidently take your snow bike. You have set the bar
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the new brake system! Overall the new ARO is a much improved system, fit and finish bar none. My only complaint is that it likes to trench in deep snow. The older generation kits 16-17 where by far the better choice for deep snow conditions. ARO Handling and ride are better but trenching is a problem
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product great quality in aro Everything was great except the plastic chain tensioner and the Polaris aro gas rack. Plastic chain tensioner was flat after a good ride. Gas rack was broken and no good after 2 rides.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astounding Had a TSMH LT and ST120 before the ARO137 and it is by far the most agile and playful kit yet. Even more flickable than the ‘17 MH120. I can’t wait for work to be over to ride again.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! On the mountain 3 days. All the timber sled parts worked great. I put it on a NEW husqvarna, and the problem is that the motorcycles recommended aren’t ready for the back country
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that you can color match to your bike. I had chain and gear issues on my 2012 Timbersled 137'' after a few hundred km, I am hoping this new up dated Aro style will last longer? Time will tell.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge improvement over Mountain Horse! I have my ARO on a Suzuki 2018 RMX450Z and absolutely love it! The handling was such an improvement on this kit. The Brake is awesome!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better every year Bought this kit as a backup, works so good it is now my main ride. Track is phenomenal in all conditions I have tried it in so far.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superior track kit! Money well spent on new ARO setup! With proper suspension this bike handles extremely well and the long track rules the deep snow.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I have been riding snowmobile boondocking for a lot of years and my new aro 137 on my husky makes boondocking easy in comparison.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice kit Bike handles good although I wish the suspension had separate rebound and compression adjustments. Shock pump is junk
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I would rather snowbike than snowmobile anyday. Plus when spring rolls around, you have a awesome dirtbike.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timbersled takes fun to the next level Never a dull moment when your on a Timbersled. From novice to expert, young and old. Easy and fun to ride.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow New to the Timbersled world this year. Let’s just say I’m never going back to a regular snowmobile!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’ll go anywhere I’m glad I went with the timbersled. I’ve seen and ridden other brands and Polaris has it down.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The front ski spindle buckled. Not what you expect to happen after dropping 6k on a kit. Looks good but functions poorly.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 Timbersled 137 ARO Demo'd a Yeti/YZ 450 last year thought the Timbersled was the better option
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Install Easy to install, lots of fun to ride, looking forward to getting out more!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun!! This has opened up a whole new sport for me. Takes the winter blues away.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I snowchecked this model and it was a great choice for my 525 KTM Exc.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely incredible In 1st gear in deep powder it's a snow tractor, it just keeps going.
Date published: 2018-02-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_J20USCXXXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_timbersled
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Pour la neige la plus profonde et les ascensions les plus raides

La Timbersled ARO™ 137 LE est destinée aux motoneigistes qui rêvent de la neige profonde et fraîche, et qui vivent pour parcourir les pistes les jours où ils ont de la neige jusqu’à la taille. Elle vous fera grimper les pentes les plus élevées et vous mènera à travers les montagnes les plus abruptes en toute confiance.

Meilleure maniabilité

Pour la confiance et le contrôle inégalés des motocyclistes

La plateforme Timbersled ARO™ à la pointe de la technologie combine le ski Timbersled Traverse Ski™ et la chenille Timbersled Traverse Track™ avec un châssis en aluminium pour une maniabilité précise dans toutes les conditions et une amélioration de l’élévation en neige profonde.

Plus facile à convertir

Avec l’installation la plus rapide de l’industrie

Passez plus de temps à conduire et moins de temps à passer de la terre à la neige. Grâce au système de boulonnage direct et à la conception, aucune modification de la moto ou de la boîte à air n’est requise. La fusée à boulonner est rapide et facile, sans perçage. Les freins pré-purgés offrent une performance de freinage fiable.

Timbersled® Tough

Performance éprouvée sur les terrains les plus difficiles

Robuste là où elle doit l’être et légère où elle peut l’être, la Timbersled ARO™ est le premier choix des athlètes et des motocyclistes extrêmes de l'arrière-pays. Le châssis en aluminium offre une résistance légère pour une durabilité accrue sans sacrifier la performance.

ARO 137 LE

Timbersled® ARO™ 137 LE

À partir de 7 999 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de modèle et de couleur BLACK
  • Chenille Timbersled Traverse Track™ de 348 cm (137 po)
  • Timbersled Traverse Ski™
  • Amortisseurs FOX® ZERO QS3
  • Rails, fusée et boucle de ski de couleur assortie
  • Fusée
  • Chaîne EK X-Ring

Spécifications

ARO 137 LE

Puissance

<span></span>

Chaîne du carter de chaîne

<span></span>

Maillon EK520 SRX2 52 (en continu)

<span></span>

Chaîne de transmission

<span></span>

Maillon EK520 SRX2 70 (maillon principal)

<span></span>

Type de frein à disque

<span></span>

Piston double hydraulique Wilwood

Suspension

<span></span>

Amortisseur de chenille avant

<span></span>

FOX® ZERO QS3

<span></span>

Amortisseur de chenille arrière

<span></span>

FOX® ZERO QS3

<span></span>

Suspension arrière

<span></span>

Long débattement Timbersled ARO™

<span></span>

Type de ski

<span></span>

Timbersled Traverse Ski™

Dimensions

<span></span>

Poids estimé à sec
Poids
- Avant
(en kg/lb)

<span></span>

7,25/16

<span></span>

Poids estimé à sec
Poids
- Arrière
(en kg/lb)

<span></span>

54,5/120,0

<span></span>

Longueur totale -

pivot au pare-chocs

(en cm/po)

<span></span>

182,9 / 72

<span></span>

Chenille
Largeur/hauteur/longueur
(po)

<span></span>

Chenille Traverse Track de 29,2 cm x 348 cm x 6,3 cm (11,5 po x 137 po x 2,5 po)