ST 120 RAW Reviews

2019 ST 120 RAW is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fun to ride I bought this timbersled 3 months ago. Very fun very easy to ride! I had never ridden one before but had looked at reviews for 2 years and it seemed like something I'd like....it is! Glad I bought it!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value minus the ski Overall the kit was great. Front ski center scag is way to big and catches everything hard and causes damage to the spindle and forks costing lots of money in repairs. It also seems to create lots of drag. It does work great in the deeper powder and controls great. Something does need to be done about the center scag!!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Price to quality is great I bought the kit for my son, who being busy as kids are, has limited riding time. He rocks it on his SX-F 350. It’s a great combo. Fun to ride. Only setback is the extra weight, but we don’t notice it much.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most fun you can have on a dirt bike! I got my Timber sled in October, I have rode it twice due to lack of snow. It goes anywhere I want to go! If it snows i will get out more and have more fun.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from to assemble the kit on a 500ktm was a nightmare The handling and using is good, but to assemble is POOR. I has to cut my air filter box (cause of choke addition). Many hours to do it, a lot of $$$$$
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I expected and more Sold my mountian sled and got on to the snow with one ski and will never look back
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bang For Your Buc Great Price for A Great Kit. No other company can compare quality per dollar!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes anywhere the more expensive kits do works fan Awesome kit with lots of room for extras. Great value and simple to work on
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome setup for a great price Timbersled is the only snowbike brand I'll ever own! I love my it.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOO COOL! Only 2 rides on this one. Love it. Like dirtbike/sled/jet ski-ing.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I wish it had grease able bearings other then that it’s been good
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price on a great kit! Bang for the buck. Get a new kit at a used price.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_J19VCAXXXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_timbersled
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT