ST 120 RAW

2018 Timbersled RAW 120 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_J18VCAXXXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_timbersled
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value minus the ski Overall the kit was great. Front ski center scag is way to big and catches everything hard and causes damage to the spindle and forks costing lots of money in repairs. It also seems to create lots of drag. It does work great in the deeper powder and controls great. Something does need to be done about the center scag!!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOO COOL! Only 2 rides on this one. Love it. Like dirtbike/sled/jet ski-ing.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most fun you can have on a dirt bike! I got my Timber sled in October, I have rode it twice due to lack of snow. It goes anywhere I want to go! If it snows i will get out more and have more fun.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I expected and more Sold my mountian sled and got on to the snow with one ski and will never look back
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I wish it had grease able bearings other then that it’s been good
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bang For Your Buc Great Price for A Great Kit. No other company can compare quality per dollar!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes anywhere the more expensive kits do works fan Awesome kit with lots of room for extras. Great value and simple to work on
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome setup for a great price Timbersled is the only snowbike brand I'll ever own! I love my it.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price on a great kit! Bang for the buck. Get a new kit at a used price.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fun, but needs work. I bought two of these kits that I had installed on 2018 Yamaha YZ450FX's. The sled kit is fun, but there is a glaring problem with it. The front spindle piece that attaches the ski to the front forks was redesigned this year and comes with problems. As soon as we picked them up from the dealership something looked off. The top front of the spindle piece did not look square and it looked like it had to be slightly bent just so the bolts would tighten down. After only 2-3 hours of riding, the spindle piece was bent even further apart. At about 5 hours my riding partner hit the top of a rock with his front ski and the spindle piece broke apart. It was hardly a collision and didn't even throw him off, it was more like hitting a bump in the road which rendered the kit totally unusable. We hauled both bikes back to the dealership to see what could be done. They claimed they have heard of this problem from several other customers and even other dealerships. Two months later we are still waiting for Polaris to admit that there is a design flaw on this year's model and send out a fix for it. We have had both pieces replaced, but the problem comes back after just a few hours of light riding. We have run previous models of the Timbersled and never had any problems. The best we can tell is it is only the 2018 version that has issues. I would still recommend the Timbersled kit to others, but not until they can resolve this issue.
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_J18VCAXXXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_timbersled
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sign up for exclusive timbersled e-mail offers and updates

All Fields Required

THANK YOU!

BE SURE TO CHECK YOUR E-MAIL FOR THE LATEST OFFERS AND NEWS