LT 137

2017 Timbersled LT 137 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_J17VDBXXXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_timbersled
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought a Timbersled years ago! Wish I bought a Timbersled years ago! I get to ride lines that I never could on a SLED. No fearing tree wells, hammer through anything you want!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN!!! Had more fun last winter than I have had in years. Riding in the woods of northern MI and the UP have opened up a whole new world of riding.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Anywhere! This is a real game changing machine. And people you speak to don't understand until they ride one, then its all over from there.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 137 LT SE KX500 His is my second timbersled. Had a 16 ST as well. Overall kit seems pretty solid. They sent me two fit kits and neither of them were right for that bike. Had to modify the front mounting bushing to get proper fit. If you could improve the break and work on better fit kit as well as a better chin tensioner I would give you a 4. Witch I think is as good as it gets for kits now.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scaered to try I bought it and rode it 1 time and went home and sold my 800 RMK Turbo sled. With in the week I bought a second bike and Timbersled. My son and I have had a wonderful time together. Dont buy one. You will never want to stop. Best time I have had with friends and family.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best use of a dirt bike ever!!! I bought this kit last year and have since sold my sleds. It is the most fun lightweight machine on the snow. I have learned that you will no longer want to ride with sleds. They cant go the same places as you will be able to go.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great control on the hard pack I rode my LT1 37 all last year and it handles great on the hard pack almost like I have wheels underneath me. And in the powder it was awesome. I cannot climb my friend who rides a short track by 30%
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun! Bought and rode 5 times last year. Would love to see Timbersled make a 3" track, and have a 129 option. Love the long track but a short track with a 3"paddle would be awesome!!!
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_2, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_J17VDBXXXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_timbersled
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sign up for exclusive timbersled e-mail offers and updates

All Fields Required

THANK YOU!

BE SURE TO CHECK YOUR E-MAIL FOR THE LATEST OFFERS AND NEWS