NEW ARO 137

2018 Timbersled ARO 137 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_J18USBXXXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_timbersled
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flotation My first kit was a 2014 sx120 it handled great on trail but as a larger guy I was stuck off trail more than I wanted. My LT will go anywhere I want off trail, but can be a handful on the trail, I can't believe how it side hills on the steepest terrain! I look forward to trying the ARO LT it looks to be the best of both kits and the best fit for me, I've already ordered the upgraded ski and spindle and plan to order the new Trio as well. I already have the stiffest fork springs I can find and they are not stiff enough. The new ski and Trio will help me get the most out of my current kit until I'm ready to upgrade!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun! Bought and rode 5 times last year. Would love to see Timbersled make a 3" track, and have a 129 option. Love the long track but a short track with a 3"paddle would be awesome!!!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought a Timbersled years ago! Wish I bought a Timbersled years ago! I get to ride lines that I never could on a SLED. No fearing tree wells, hammer through anything you want!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN!!! Had more fun last winter than I have had in years. Riding in the woods of northern MI and the UP have opened up a whole new world of riding.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Anywhere! This is a real game changing machine. And people you speak to don't understand until they ride one, then its all over from there.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 137 LT SE KX500 His is my second timbersled. Had a 16 ST as well. Overall kit seems pretty solid. They sent me two fit kits and neither of them were right for that bike. Had to modify the front mounting bushing to get proper fit. If you could improve the break and work on better fit kit as well as a better chin tensioner I would give you a 4. Witch I think is as good as it gets for kits now.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scaered to try I bought it and rode it 1 time and went home and sold my 800 RMK Turbo sled. With in the week I bought a second bike and Timbersled. My son and I have had a wonderful time together. Dont buy one. You will never want to stop. Best time I have had with friends and family.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TIMBERSLED It really works great overall. The front ski likes to wash out on a hard packed road. But ounce your off trail it works great. I like the open frame design but it accumulates allot of snow especially on the brake then the brake doesn't like to work.
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_J18USBXXXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_timbersled
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sign up for exclusive timbersled e-mail offers and updates

All Fields Required

THANK YOU!

BE SURE TO CHECK YOUR E-MAIL FOR THE LATEST OFFERS AND NEWS