NEW ARO 120

2018 Timbersled ARO 120 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_J18URBXXXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_timbersled
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the Backcountry The 2016 Timbersled ST is truly the best way to explore the Backcountry. It's unique ability to hold your line no matter how steep and deep puts this kit above and beyond the competition. The Timbersled ST is built for the most rugged mountain terrian, I ride mine in the Northern San Juan Mountains with ease. I recommend this kit to everyone who is looking to start Snowbiking.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best on the market! This is the best kit yet! Timbersled has developed the best snowbike kit on the market today. Every year i am eager to ride the next kit in production. Great trail handling and deep snow on a ST is nothing that this kit cant handle! I have used and abused this kit and its still reliable every time i unload it out of the truck.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun I've had on the snow There is no doubt in my mind that this new sport is a total game changer. The tables will turn and there will be more snowbikes than snowmobiles. Easy to learn and a blast to ride. Go anywhere is an understatement! and it is way less work to ride vs. a snowmobile looking forward to another fun season of riding the timbersled!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The most fun you can have on the snow I have been riding Timbersled for four seasons, with a new unit every year. The annual upgrades have been awesome. The 2016 units with the 2.5" track was a game changer in both handling and deep snow traction. We also use TS units in our Rental fleet, they are reliabl/dependable and never fail to impress our customers.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sold all my sleds! Its that good!! As a dirt bike rider in the summer, I thought it would be fun to try out the new Timbersled system, and see how I liked it. It has been a year of change for sure! All of the sleds I owned are gone, my 2 boys are on Timbersleds with me, and the places we have been able to explore have been nothing short of incredible!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first drive Winter 2016 has been not good in Quebec, Canada, lot of rain so it was very tought to found powder, but my first impressions are very good about your product, in thet powder it's so amazing, the feeling is WOW!! And it's easier to install or uninstall the kit on my KX 450f ( Three beers and it's done haha ).
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aewsome riding in Canada incredible what you can do with 50HP compare to a snowmobile. need good dirt bike skills, but so funny to explore new areas that sleds cant go! Suspension with TSS is awesome. I use to ride AD Boivin explorer kit since 2008, but the difference is big. Timbersled is a good alternative to sleds.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it best kit I never ride I've the kit on my new 2017 ktm 500 exc-f and I love it . I ride snowbike for over 5 yrs woth a different kit but timbersled is the best so far.Only thing is the paint on the kit chiped only after 4 hrs of utilisation. I might part out the track this summer and get it powder coated again .
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest thing on snow! Snowchecked my ST LE before i even had a bike to put it on! Now ive got over 350 miles on it not problems! These things are tough too! the only issue i had was i needed to notch the track more that it came from the factory to allow for chain clearance.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boondocker's dream First year on a timbersled. I go with my boys who are on sleds and we all love the timbersled and fight for time on it. It's a bit tall for me standing on the trail but I'm getting using to the way it handles. Really enjoy the ride.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I bought my 2016 120 st timbersled last fall. We rode and rode. When timbersled says anywhere you want to go, the mean it. Holy cow! They will truly go anywhere. I mean anywhere. Great product!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fun I was not sure the Timbersled would be as fun as a sled but it is twice the fun. I can now go places that I never could on the sled. I still ride with some snowmobilers with no issues.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Engineering...... There are a few modifications needed to your bike like stiffer shock springs. Excellent in the deeper snow. Pretty sketchy if you have to hit ice or go a bridge or road crossing.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! I snowchecked two Timbersleds about a year ago. Like many others I had a rough time getting fit kits. Once converted I have had an absolute blast with zero problems to date.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought my sled a year ago and rode it all winter in northwest Montana. After buying this I will never get a snowmobile again. You can go basically anywhere.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure So long story short I rented a snow bike out of Vernal Utah three days later I bought one has been the funnest thing I've ever done on dirtbike !!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timbersled tough I have had 3 timbersled track kits now . And they are unbelievably tough . Stands up to the tests . Climbing trees in the back coutry or racing it
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN IN THE SNOW i snow checked last year and i had so much fun this winter with it that i'm going to snowcheck a 2018 model next year and build a new one
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Track hooks up great! I purposely upgraded to the 2016 for the track. I had ridden side by side with my 2012 against a 2016 and was highmarked on every try.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Tough I can't say enough how much fun my ST 120 has been to own and ride. I love how rugged it looks and performs! Great product.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing after all the hype I had a 15 st and after hearing all the hype about the Tss I ordered a 16 , what a let down and disappointment
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I love this sport.. I will never snowmobile again, I've tried and I can't wait to get back on my Timbersled
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have since decembrt and i like it. Its easy and fun to ride. I have some difficulty to fit it on my bike
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shocks I love how it floats along when you were riding and how easy it is to maneuver through the trees
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 16 17 and hopefully my 18 Had great luck with my 16 and 17 kit going with 18 kit this year going to be another great season
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a awesome ride Had a blast riding and I will never look back on it. Spendy but after riding I would buy again
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aewsome feeling and handling I used it every week end and don't want to miss one. this is the future of winter powersports
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opened up a whole new world. I bought this last season and I am so glad I did! Changed my riding habits and experiences.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit! I have put a few hundred miles on this kit with a KTM 450. Very happy with it, solid unit.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the timbersled I bought the timbersled and loved it easy to ride if I can I would race it in the xgamss
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_J18URBXXXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_timbersled
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sign up for exclusive timbersled e-mail offers and updates

All Fields Required

THANK YOU!

BE SURE TO CHECK YOUR E-MAIL FOR THE LATEST OFFERS AND NEWS